Posted by: Michelle UluOla | August 31, 2011

Dancing In The Rain

On Tuesday night, August 30, I had numerous visitors that came to dance in the gentle, summer rain. They posed for photos, so I thought I’d share them. Except for cropping and downsizing to fit on blog page, these photos are not retouched or manipulated in any way.

Side Yard Orbs

Orbs gather in side yard

Orb nestled in tree

Orb nestled in tree

Orbs seem to be attracted to the energy of the Reconnective Healing® Frequencies that flow through my hands, and the camera captures the blueish light of those frequencies coming off my fingertips. That light-color does not show up in photos when I am not consciously activating my hands.

Orb approaches hand

Orb approaches hand

Orb at fingertip

Orb at fingertip

Front orbs with Swooshie

Front orbs with Swooshie

Orbs can be seen “swooshing” in and out of our dimension like miniature comets.

Large orb at roof

Large orb at roof

Orbs dance and swoosh

Orbs dance and swoosh

 ******©UluOla 2011******

Responses

  1. The reflection of your inner beauty.

    Like

    • Ah, gee thank you, Doris! I was tickled that the orbs put on such a beautiful show after I asked if I could photograph them!

      Like

  2. How fun!! thanks for letting us see them <3<3

    Like

    • You’re welcome, Sally–I’m glad you enjoyed them! 😉

      Like

  3. Oh, Michelle, love seeing the freqencies activated on your hand. Must get around to trying that out myself some time at night.

    Is your camera relatively New? mine’s at least 10 years old and have captured orbs before, but wonder whether it would pick up the activated frequencies.

    Like

    • Yes, Clare, do try activating the RF and photographing your hand. No, my camera is an older, very basic, HP C200 Photo Smart that I got second hand. I’ve heard that the newer cameras have so many filters on them that some don’t even pick up orbs, so I’m happy with mine.

      Like

  4. Oh my Michelle these are beautiful, so serene and healing * Amazing how the blue aura surrounds your hand. A nice validation of the energies you activated. Makes my hands tingle seeing it ! Thank you for sharing this gentle journey ❤ Love Light and Laughter Always and All Ways, Suli

    Like

    • Ah, dear Suli…you’re welcome…glad you enjoyed them. In case I didn’t mention it, it’s no wonder that your hands tingled, since the RF session I did with you activated the frequencies in you, too! Always Love and Hugs to you! M

      Like

  5. M – I’ve never seen a Swooshie before – but all your orbs are very cool 🙂

    Like

    • D — LOL…thanks! It’s really fun to see the orbs swoosh in and out. 😉

      Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

